JavaScript Menu by

Printable view

Find OTHS Panther Bands on Facebook and Like Us! 
Follow us on
Follow OTHSband on Twitter 

Goodsearch: You Search...We Give!

Prairie Farms Our Caps Your Cause

Charms Office Assistant



To see more details: 

Go to the Booster Page  or Go to the Student Page

Momentum of Music
Momentum of Music Supports the OTHS Band Program in O'Fallon ILWe want to thank our generous Momentum of Music Supporters: 

John Phillip Sousa - Stars and Stripes Forever:
Tim and Pam Stacey

John Phillip Sousa - Washington Post:
Andy, Michelle and Carmel DeBose

Mozart Society:
Matt and Martha Weld
Dennis and Joyce Green 

Miles Davis Society:
Bart and Lisa Arndt
Dan and Tonya Bowman
Dustin and Paula Wilcox

Samuel Barber Society:
In Memory of Edward Morganelli

Gaining Momentum:
Michael and Kristen Murphy

Visit the Momentum of Music Page

Click here to make a donation to the OTHS Band Boosters
Please note that routine scheduled practices
are not listed here.
See Complete Calendar
Friday Oct 9, 2015
Football Game - Senior Night   

Call Time: 5:30 PM; Senior Parents please meet by the Band Stands by mid 2nd Quarter

Monday Oct 12, 2015
ILMEA Auditions   
Tuesday Oct 13, 2015
SCRIP due   
Wednesday Oct 14, 2015
MB 6-9 PM   
SL meetings - 3 PM   
Thursday Oct 15, 2015
MB 2-4:30 PM   
CG 3 - 6 PM   
Color Guard
Friday Oct 16, 2015

Preliminary Performance Time: 6:15 PM

Saturday Oct 17, 2015
Monday Oct 19, 2015
WE 3-4:30 PM   
Percussion 6-8 PM   
Concert Winds - Combined Rehearsal - 3:30-5 PM   


Wednesday Oct 21, 2015
MB 6-9 PM   
SL meetings - 3 PM   
Thursday Oct 22, 2015
MB 2-4:30 PM   
CG 3 - 6 PM   
Color Guard
Friday Oct 23, 2015
BOA Indy   

Preliminary Performance Time: 5 PM (EST)

Having trouble logging onto the password protected
Booster part of the website? 
Use the volunteer userid and password or email
webmaster@othsband.comStudents were given the userid and password for the student section in band.



Copyright © 2015 · All Rights Reserved · Moonlight Computing & OTHS Band Programs
Web Design & Hosting Donated by Moonlight Computing LLC
Site Maintenance by OTHS Band Boosters